Citizen Care Center

Planning Commission

The County is divided into districts for both the Board of Commissioners and the Planning Commission. To view the district commissioners, visit: Planning Commission.

The Planning Commission meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Assembly Room, Suite 2303 in the Dawson County Government Center located at 25 Justice Way, Dawsonville, Georgia 30534. Meeting agendas and minutes can be accessed online.

return to the Citizen Care Center main page